Liaison staff work with academic departments to ensure that library collections and services reflect the current needs of students and faculty at SAIT.

Contact the liaison for your subject area if you would like to:

  • Suggest a book, video or other resource be purchased by the library
  • Discuss upcoming curriculum changes or new academic programs
  • Learn about library resources related to your subject area

School or Department

Library liaison

Contact

Academic Services

Jessica Norman

403.210.4073
jessica.norman@sait.ca

ARIS Jessica Norman 403.210.4073
jessica.norman@sait.ca

Business

Luke Malone

403.284.7387
luke.malone@sait.ca

Construction

Dave Weber

403.284.8476
dave.weber@sait.ca

Energy (MacPhail School of Energy)

Ebony Magnus

403.284.8515
ebony.magnus@sait.ca

Health and Public Safety

Morgan Hordal

403.284.8617
morgan.hordal@sait.ca

Hospitality and Tourism

Kristian McInnis

403.210-5840
kristian.mcinnis@sait.ca

Information and Communications Technologies

Jim Gray

403.284.8504
jim.gray@sait.ca

Learner Services

Morgan Hordal

403.284.8617
morgan.hordal@sait.ca

Manufacturing and Automation

Dave Weber

403.284.8476
dave.weber@sait.ca

Transportation

AnneMarie de Groot

403.284.8431
annemarie.degroot@sait.ca

Last Updated: May 24, 2017 1:58 PM

Today's Service Hours

View all service hours

chat loading...