Library Departments

This table shows contact information for the Library's various service areas. Some services, as noted below, may only be accessed by SAIT faculty and staff.

Library service

Phone

Email

Information Desk

403-284-8616

library@sait.ca

Fines and User Accounts

403-284-8688

library@sait.ca

Distance Education Services

403-210-4531

library.de@sait.ca

Intercampus Loans

403-210-8411

library.intercampus@sait.ca

Interlibrary Loans

403-284-8411

library.interlibrary@sait.ca

Library Manager – Genevieve Luthy

403-210-4477

genevieve.luthy@sait.ca

Instruction
(Faculty and staff use only)

403-210-4073

 

library.instruction@sait.ca

Ordering Books and Subscriptions (Faculty and staff use only)

403-284-8618

library.ordering@sait.ca

Reserves
(Faculty and staff use only)

403-284-8411

library.reserves@sait.ca

Video Services
(Faculty and staff use only)

403-284-8431

library.av@sait.ca

Last Updated: August 24, 2016 9:45 AM

Today's Service Hours

View all service hours

chat loading...